شينشيلا هو أحد هذه الحيوانات التي يسهل العناية بها. إنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى الطعام والمأوى والماء من أجل البقاء. لن يكون من الخطأ القول أنه يمكنهم الاعتناء بأنفسهم بطريقة أفضل أيضًا. في معظم المنازل ، من المحتمل أن تجد حيوانات شينشيلا كشكل من الحيوانات الأليفة. ولكن عندما يكون لدينا نمط حياة مزدحم ، فإننا نفقد رعاية حيوانات شينشيلا ولا نقضي معها وقتًا ممتعًا يستحقونه أكثر.

إذا كنت تشتري شينشيلا كحيوان أليف ، فإن السؤال الأول الذي سيخطر ببالك هو هل يمكن لشينشيلا أن تشعر بالوحدة؟ هنا لدينا مناقشة موجزة للقراء حول هذا السؤال مع بعض الحقائق المثيرة للاهتمام حول سلوك شينشيلا!

 

من هي شينشيلا؟

شنشلس هي شكل من أشكال القوارض التي من المحتمل أن تتواجد في الشقوق داخل تكوينات جبال روكي. يعيشون داخل جحور صغيرة تقع بالقرب من الأسطح الصخرية. تنتمي هذه الحيوانات إلى جبال الأنديز. كانوا يعيشون غالبًا في جبال دول أمريكا الجنوبية مثل بوليفيا وبيرو وكولومبيا وتشيلي.

لطالما ظلت شنشلس الهدف الرئيسي للصيادين بسبب فرائها. كما تقلصت معظم موائل شينشيلا المترامية الأطراف. تم العثور على Chinchilla المنكمشة للتو في منطقة تشيلي في المنطقة الجبلية. إنهم يعيشون في الغالب على شكل قطعان ، حيث ستجد أكثر من 100 شينشيلا يعيشون معًا.

هل ستحصل شينشيلا على الوحدة؟

هل يستطيع شنشلس العيش بمفرده؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا أن شينشيلا تعيش في شكل قطعان أو نوع مستعمرات ، لذلك لا يكفي أن تفضل شينشيلا دائمًا العيش في طريق القطعان أو المجموعات. إذا تحدثنا عن حيوانات أخرى ، فإن الكلاب تحب البقاء في شكل مجموعات ، تفضل القطط العيش في مجموعات تعرف باسم الأوغاد ، كما تعيش الخنازير في طريق المجموعات.

ومن ثم ، بشكل عام ، نظرًا لأن Chinchillas حيوانات اجتماعية ، ولكنها في نفس الوقت تتطلب الكثير من الاهتمام والتفاعل من جانبك فيما يتعلق بالرعاية. كنا نطلق على Chinchillas اسم الحيوانات الشفقية ، مما يعني أنها نشطة طوال اليوم دون أن تصبح مملة وباهتة.

إذا لم تكن مشغولاً بما فيه الكفاية في مهام عملك في المساء ، فمن المستحسن تخصيص ساعتين لرعاية شنشلس. ستجعلهم بضع دقائق من المودة والحب لهم يقتربون منك ويشعرون بالخصوصية. إذا كنت لا تزال مشغولاً للغاية في نمط حياتك اليومي ، ففكر في الحصول على شريك أو رفيق جديد لشينشيلا.

هل ستحصل شينشيلا على الوحدة؟

شنشلس كحيوانات اجتماعية مع موائلها الطبيعية

شنشلس هي الأمثلة المثالية للاشتراكية والعيش في شكل قطعان. إنهم يعرفون كيفية العيش معًا كرفاق والبقاء مع بعضهم البعض من أجل البقاء والتواصل. يتفاعلون مع بعضهم البعض لخلق رابطة قوية. إنهم يعرفون كيفية تعويد بعضهم البعض بالحب والمودة من خلال لعق بعضهم البعض واللعب مع بعضهم البعض بطرق ذكية.

 

تتمتع شنشلس المقترنة بترابط أكبر وعلاقة ودية

من خلال وضع اثنين من Chinchillas في زوج واحد مع بعضهما البعض ، ستجدهم يطورون شعورًا بالصداقة مع بعضهم البعض. سوف يحتضنون مع بعضهم البعض. باختصار ، تعرف Chinchillas تمامًا كيف تجعل بعضها البعض أكثر من البشر. لدى شنشلس جميع الخدمات التي تقدمها في حاجة إلى الطعام والمأوى أو الماء. لكن الشيء الوحيد الذي يبحثون عنه دائمًا هو التفاعل الاجتماعي من جانبك.

هل ستحصل شينشيلا على الوحدة؟

هل تحب شنشلس أن تكون وحيدًا؟

نعم ، قد يكون ذلك ممكنًا بطريقة ما في مرحلة ما. تريد بعض chinchillas تجنب الدخول في التفاعل مع أي إنسان أو حتى مع رفيقهم أو شريكهم. إنهم لا يشعرون بأي متعة عندما يتواجدون مع شنشيلة أخرى. إنهم يبذلون دائمًا جهدًا لإنقاذ أنفسهم من مثل هذه المواقف. إذا كان لديك شينشيلا بهذه الطبيعة ، فيمكنك القيام بأمرين من أجلهم:

  • يمكنك بناء منزل مناسب وجميل للحيوانات الأليفة لهم حيث يمكنهم الاسترخاء والنوم بسلام. قم بإنشاء منزل بطريقة ممتعة بحيث لن يشعروا بالحاجة إلى أي شريك شينشيلا آخر من حولهم.
  • يمكنك اختيار الاحتفاظ بقطعتين من شنشلس معًا أثناء اللعب. لكن يجب أن تبني قفصين منفصلين لكل منهما. ستكون هذه فكرة أفضل.

 

هل مطالب شينشيلا بالاهتمام؟

نعم ، إنهم بحاجة إلى الاهتمام والرعاية! حتى لو لم يفعلوا ذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ بعض الوقت لهم. إذا كانت شينشيلا تعيش بمفردها أو إذا كانت معزولة طوال الوقت ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنها سوف تتوق إلى الاهتمام والتفاني من جانبك. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع إعطاء وقتك اليومي لشينشيلا ، فلا داعي لإنفاق مبلغ كبير من المال وشرائه.

هل ستحصل شينشيلا على الوحدة؟

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن Chinchillas هشة أيضًا ، وإذا لم تكن من حولهم أو لم تقدم لهم الرعاية المطلوبة ، فقد يهربون منك أو يختبئون في مكان ما. إذا كان الأطفال صاخبين وصاخبين حول شينشيلا ، فقد يخافون أيضًا. نتيجة لذلك ، قد يكون من الممكن أن يعضك شينشيلا.

هل ستحصل شينشيلا على الوحدة؟

استنتاج

بتلخيص المناقشة بأكملها ، يمكننا أن نقول نعم ، يمكن لشينشلس أن يشعر بالوحدة والعزلة. إنهم يطالبون بتفاعلك ورعايتك طوال الوقت وعدم إعطاء الاهتمام المناسب يمكن أن يؤثر على صحتهم أيضًا. لقد قدمنا لك الحلول الممكنة لعدم السماح لشينشيلا بالشعور بالوحدة من خلال شراء شريك مثالي لشينشيلا آخر يمكنهم اللعب معه.

هل ستحصل شينشيلا على الوحدة؟

ليس فقط Chinchilla ، ولكن حتى كل حيوان يتم الاحتفاظ به كحيوان أليف في منزلك يتطلب مجموعة مناسبة من التفاعل والرعاية والحب من جانبك. خذ بعض الوقت من جدولك اليومي وأظهر جانبك الحنون للحيوانات الأليفة لأنها جزء متساوٍ من المجتمع مثلك تمامًا.

 

arالعربية

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

0
91

Chinchilla is one such animal that is quite easy to take care of. They only require food, shelter, and water to survive. It would not be wrong to say that they can take care of themselves in a better way as well.  In most of the houses, you would probably be finding chinchilla animals as the form of pets. But when we have a busy lifestyle, we miss out taking care of Chinchilla animals and do not spend the quality time with them which they deserve the most.

If you are purchasing Chinchilla as the pet animal, the first question that would hit your mind is that can Chinchilla get lonely? Here we have a brief discussion for the readers on this question with some interesting facts on Chinchilla behavior!

 

Who Is Chinchilla?

Chinchillas are the form of rodents that most probably resides into the crevices within the formations of the Rocky Mountains. They live inside the small size of burrows that are situated quite close to the rocky surfaces.  Such animals belong to the Andes Mountains. They would have often lived in the mountains of South American countries such as Bolivia, Peru, Colombia, and Chile.

Chinchillas have always remained the main target of hunters for their fur. Most of the sprawling Chinchilla habitats have shrunk too. Chinchilla shrunk are just found in the Chile region of the mountain area. They mostly live in the form of herds, where you would find more than 100 Chinchilla living together.

READ  Where to Buy Chinchilla? (Safe & Healthy)

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

Can Chinchillas Live Alone?

As we already mentioned that Chinchillas live in the form of herds or the type of colonies, so it is not enough possible that Chinchilla would always prefer living in the way of herds or groups. If we talk about other animals, then dogs love to stay in the form of packs, cats favor living in groups known as rascals and pigs also live in the way of groups.

Hence, all in all, since the Chinchillas are social animals, but at the same time, they require so much attention and interaction from your side in terms of care. We would call Chinchillas as the crepuscular animals, which mean that they are active throughout the whole day without getting dull and drab.

If you are not busy enough in your work tasks at the evening time, it would be recommended to dedicate a couple of hours looking after Chinchillas. Your few minutes of affection and love for them would make them get closer to you and feel special. If you are still too much busy in your daily lifestyle, then think about getting a new partner or companion for your Chinchilla.

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

Chinchillas As Social Animals With Their Natural Habitats

Chinchillas are the perfect examples of socialism and living in the form of herds. They know how to live together as companions and stick around with one another for survival and communication. They interact with each other to create a strong bonding.  They know how to accustom each other with love and affection by licking one another and playing with each other in smart ways.

READ  What Food Chinchillas Can't Eat (Long List Updating)

 

Paired Chinchillas Have Greater Bonding and Friendly Relation

By putting two Chinchillas into one pairing with one another, you would be finding them developing a feeling of friendship with each other. They will cuddle with one another. In short, Chinchillas perfectly know how to make each other individual more than humans.  Chinchillas have all the services given by you in need of food and shelter or water. But one thing which they are always looking is the social interaction from your side.

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

Do Chinchillas Like To Be Alone?

Yes, it might be possible somehow at some point. Some chinchillas want to avoid getting into interaction with any human being or even with their companion or partner. They do not feel any enjoyment when they are around with other chinchillas. They always make an effort to rescue themselves from such situations.  If you have a Chinchilla with such nature, you can do two things for them:

  • You can build a suitable and lovely pet home for them where they can relax and sleep peacefully. Create a home in such a pleasant way that they won’t feel the need for any other Chinchilla partner around them.
  • You can choose to keep two Chinchillas together when they are playing. But you should build two separate cages for each one of them. This would be a better idea.

 

Do Chinchilla’s Demands For Attention?

Yes, they need attention and care! Even if they don’t, you should take some time out for them.  If Chinchilla is living alone or if they are isolated all the time, then it is quite possible that they would be yearning for the attention and dedication from your side. If you think you cannot give your daily time to your Chinchilla, then there is no need to spend a handsome amount of money and purchasing it.

READ  How to a Hold a Chinchilla? (The Right Way)

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

Apart from it, Chinchillas are much fragile too, and if you are not around them or not giving them required care, they might run away from you or hide somewhere. If children are loud and noisy around Chinchilla, they might get frightened too. As a result, it might be possible that Chinchilla can bite you.

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

Conclusion

Summing up the whole discussion, we would say that yes, Chinchillas can feel lonely and isolated. They demand your interaction and care all the time and not giving appropriate attention can even bring an effect on their health too.  We did give you the possible solutions of not letting the Chinchilla feel lonely through buying a perfect partner of another Chinchilla for them with whom they can play around.

Will Chinchilla Get Lonely?

Not just Chinchilla, but even every single animal which is kept as a pet in your house demands a proper set of interaction, care, and love from your side. Take some time out of your daily schedule and show your affectionate side for the pet animals as they are an equal part of the society just like you.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here