كيف لرعاية الطفل شنشلس؟

كيف لرعاية الطفل شنشلس؟

هل تحضر إلى المنزل طفلًا جديدًا شينشيلا أم أن حيوانك الأليف شينشيلا أنجبت مؤخرًا؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فإليك بعض النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعد في رعاية طفلك شينشيلا اللطيفة والرائعة. تذكر اليوم الذي أحضرت فيه طفلي شينشيلا إلى المنزل يجعلني ...
يمكن شينشيلا الحصول على البراغيث؟ ما هي الاعراض؟

يمكن شينشيلا الحصول على البراغيث؟ ما هي الاعراض؟

شينشيلا هو حيوان أليف مشهور في أمريكا الشمالية. إنه لطيف وحساس ، وله طابع ودود بسبب حب الناس لإحضاره إلى منازلهم. هم من الحيوانات العاشبة ويأكلون فقط النباتات والخضروات والفواكه. لديهم حساسية الجهاز الهضمي. إذا...
كيف تختار قفص شنشلس؟

كيف تختار قفص شنشلس؟

من المهم جدًا لكل صاحب حيوان أليف شراء قفص آمن ومريح لحيواناتهم الأليفة. إذا كنت تخطط لتبني شينشيلا في أي وقت قريب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء قفص قبل إحضار شينشيلا إلى المنزل حتى يشعر حيوانك الأليف بالترحيب. إنه أمر حيوي لـ ...
كيف تمسك شينشيلا؟ (الطريق الصحيح)

كيف تمسك شينشيلا؟ (الطريق الصحيح)

لا يوجد شيء مثل التفكير في الاحتفاظ بشينشيلا فروي ورقيق ولكن ، يجب على المرء إجراء بحث حول كيفية حمل شينشيلا أليف بشكل صحيح. كثير من الناس يرتكبون الخطأ الفادح المتمثل في حمل شينشيلا أليفًا بطريقة تافهة ومبهجة ، ولكن يمكن أن يخيف ...
ماذا تفعل عندما يعض شينشيلا؟

ماذا تفعل عندما يعض شينشيلا؟

عدد المرات التي تعرضت فيها للعض بواسطة شنشيلة الحيوانات الأليفة لا تعد ولا تحصى. كان هناك وقت كنت أفكر فيه في بيع شينشيلا لشخص آخر ، لكن رونقها وزغبها منعني من القيام بذلك ، لكن هذا لم يوقف العض المستمر لبعضنا البعض ...
arالعربية

How To Care For Baby Chinchillas?

How To Care For Baby Chinchillas?

Are you bringing home a new baby chinchilla or did your pet chinchilla give birth recently? If yes, then here are some tips that can help in taking care of your cute and adorable baby chinchilla. Remembering about the day I brought my baby chinchilla home makes me...
Can Chinchilla Get Fleas? What Are The Symptoms?

Can Chinchilla Get Fleas? What Are The Symptoms?

Chinchilla is a famous pet animal in North America. It is cute and sensitive, it has a friendly character due to which people love to bring him in their homes. They are herbivores and eat only plants, vegetables, and fruits. They have a sensitive digestive system; if...
How To Choose Cage For Chinchillas?

How To Choose Cage For Chinchillas?

It is extremely important for every pet owner to buy a safe and comfortable cage for their pet. If you are planning on adopting a chinchilla anytime soon, then you need to buy a cage before you bring the chinchilla home so that your pet feels welcome. It is vital for...
How to a Hold a Chinchilla? (The Right Way)

How to a Hold a Chinchilla? (The Right Way)

There is nothing like contemplating to hold your furry and fluffy chinchilla but, one should conduct research on how to hold a pet chinchilla properly. Many people make the blunder of holding a pet chinchilla rather frivolously and flippantly but, it could scare the...
What to Do When Got Bite By a Chinchilla?

What to Do When Got Bite By a Chinchilla?

The amount of times I have been bitten by my pet chinchillas is countless. There was a time when I considered selling my chinchilla to someone else, but its adorableness and fluffiness stopped me from doing so, but this did not stop the constant biting every other...
en_USEnglish